John Doe

Contacts

Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences - University of Palermo.
Info/Secretariat E-mail: info@tropmed2020.it
Registration E-mail: registration@tropmed2020.it
 
Conveners
Prof. Vittorio Farina vittorio.farina@unipa.it
Dr. Giuseppe Sortino giuseppe.sortino@unipa.it
 
Scientific Secretariat
Dr. Silvia Fretto silvia.fretto@unipa.it
Dr. Giuseppe Gianguzzi giuseppe.gianguzzi@unipa.it
Dr. Cassandra Funsten cfunsten@gmail.com